Important Contact Numbers: Qwaqwa Campus

Important Contact Numbers

Faculty / Department Contact Person Telephone Number Email Address
Switchboard +27 58 718 5000
Unit for Prospective Students – Kovsie2bConnect +27 51 401 3000 ufsmarketing@ufs.ac.za
Applications Helpdesk +27 51 401 9666 studentadmin@ufs.ac.za
Mrs NJ Mokoena +27 58 718 5022 mokoenanj1@ufs.ac.za
Student Academic Services Ms GE Lebona +27 58 718 5011 lebonage@ufs.ac.za
International Office Jeanne Niemann +27 51 401 3219 niemannaja@ufs.ac.za
NBT Office Khethiwe Biyo +27 58 718 5484 biyokc@ufs.ac.za
Lerato Masisi +27 51 401 2448 masisilc@ufs.ac.za
Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences Mr JJ Nel +27 58 718 5054 neljj@ufs.ac.za
Faculty of Education Mr ME Dlamini +27 58 718 5483 dlaminime@ufs.ac.za
MM Mofokeng +27 58 718 5465 mofokengmm@ufs.ac.za
Faculty of the Humanities Mr PA Schoeman +27 58 718 5436 schoemanpa@ufs.ac.za
Mabotle Mohlakoana +27 58 718 5420 mohlakoanamam@ufs.ac.za
Grey Magaiza +27 58 718 5419 magaizag@ufs.ac.za
Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences Lee-Ann Frazenburg +27 51 401 3199 damonsle@ufs.ac.za
Elfrieda Lotter +27 51 401 2531 lottere@ufs.ac.za
Assistant Dean Dr AOT Ashafa +27 58 718 5314 ashafaaot@ufs.ac.za
Extended Curriculum Programmes Ms Lea Koenig +27 58 718 5207 koenigl@ufs.ac.za
Biological Sciences Dr Tom Okello +27 58 718 5478 okellotw@ufs.ac.za
Chemistry and Physics Mr Richard Ocaya +27 58 718 5301 ocayaro@ufs.ac.za
Geography Dr Tom Okello +27 58 718 5478 okellotw@ufs.ac.za
Information Technology Mr Teboho Lesesa +27 58 718 5235/5121 lesesat@ufs.ac.za
University Access Programmes on the South Campus, Bloemfontein Tshego Setilo +27 51 505 1362 setilot@ufs.ac.za
Lydia Moilwa +27 51 505 1201/1362 accessinfo@ufs.ac.za
Refiloemosa Mokhobo +27 51 505 1353/1200
Financial Aid (Bursaries and Loans) MA Letsela +27 58 718 5061 letselama@ufs.ac.za
LMP Mohale +27 58 718 5038 mohalemp@ufs.ac.za
NSFAS 0860 067 327
KovsieSport +27 51 401 2475
Funza Lushaka +27 51 401 2025/3051 butlernm@ufs.ac.za
Tuition fees +27 51 401 3003/2806 tuitionfees@ufs.ac.za
Housing and Residence Affairs Sebolelo Tsoanya +27 58 718 5030 seekanesc@ufs.ac.za
KovsieSport Danile Zoko +27 58 718 5045 zokodt@ufs.ac.za
Centre for Universal Access and Disability Support Martie Miranda +27 51 401 3713 cuads@ufs.ac.za
Social Work Services Mrs ST Phoofolo +27 58 718 5090 / 5091 phoofolost@ufs.ac.za
Student Counselling and Development (SCD) Tobias J. van den Bergh +27 58 718 5033 vandenberghTJ@ufs.ac.za
Keneilwe Chologi +27 58 718 5029 chologiKA@ufs.ac.za
Nonhlanhla Moleleki +27 58 718 5032 molelekiNH@ufs.ac.za
Career Development Office Motlogelwa Moema +27 58 718 5191 moemamp@ufs.ac.za
HIV/Aids Unit Lintle Malimabe +27 58 718 5056 malimabel@ufs.ac.za
Health Clinic Sister MA Moloi +27 58 718 5210/ 5228/ 5255 MoloiM@ufs.ac.za
Library and Information Services Ms Z Ketiwe +27 58 718 5212 ketiwez@ufs.ac.za